AG Optimierung

Team and Organizers

The YMSGR 2020 is organized by:

  • Maximilian Diehl, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Nilusha Gamage, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Vanishree Krishna Kirekod, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Suranimalee Jayantha Herath Mudiyanselage, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Sogo Pierre Sanon, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Arsha Sherly, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Meiko Volz, TU Kaiserslautern
  • Laurent Loosveldt, Université de Liège
  • Andrea Thevis, Universität des Saarlandes

You can always contact us via an email to ymsgr2020(at)

The Scientific Advisory Board consists of

  • Prof. Dr. Sven Krumke
  • Prof. Dr. Jörn Sass
  • Prof. Dr. Claus Fieker

We also acknowledge Falk Triebsch and Jessica Borsche for constantly giving support together with handling some bureaucratic challenges.

Copyright notice: cover picture by Thomas Koziel,

Zum Seitenanfang